The Spiritual Layer – Elementals

An explanation of the essential energies and functions of elements

The second strata of the Spiritual layer.

What are the elementals?

In this video Desda describes the second strata of the Spiritual Layer, home of the seven elements – Earth, Air, Water, Fire, Space, Metal & Wood.  You will learn their properties, how they manifest, and how they can be worked with.

We’ll be releasing another in this series every two weeks, so please check back here, or find them on youtube – the Your Sacred Anatomy Channel.


Speak Your Mind


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
  • How This Class Works