The Spiritual Layer – Guides & Guardians

Introducing the Spiritual Layer, and it’s six strata – realms of magic and mystery we sense more often than see, which we were taught to disbelieve, but which still capture our imaginations

We’ll be releasing another in this series every two weeks, so please check back here, or find them on youtube – the Your Sacred Anatomy Channel.

Below, a brief introduction to the series, and the first strata, Guides and Guardians

Introduction to the Spiritual Layer of you Human Energy Structure


Guides & Guardians – Your Unseen Helpers

Speak Your Mind


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
  • How This Class Works